NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING

geley-norbu-updGeley Norbu
Chief Urban Planner
Email: gnorbu@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )


? Ugyen Dorji (S/Leave)
Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: udorji@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

Tashi Tobgay
Urban Planner
Email: ttobgay@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: 131)

kezang-dorji-updKezang Dorji
Urban Planner
Email: udorji@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )


? Thinley Penjor
Engineer
Email: tpenjor@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )


NPPF BUILDING----2nd FLOOR, SOUTH WING
?

Sonam Tshewang
Executive Engineer
Email: stshewang@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

?
Sonam Choden

Engineer
Email: schoden@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING
?

Rinchen Dorji
Survey Assistant II
Email: rdorji@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

?
J.B Subha

Senior Surveyor III
Email: jbsubha@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
?
 Jeripo
Surveyor I
Email: jeripo@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
?

Ugyen Dorji
Surveyor IV
Email: ugyendorji@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Chencho Nedup
Surveyor IV
Email: cnedup@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?
Sher Bahadur Tamang
Survey Helper  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Dawa Tshering Thing
Survey Helper  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Kharka Bahadur Adhikari
Survey Helper  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?
Ran Doj Gurung

Survey Helper  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Rig Bahadur Darlami
Survey Helper  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Monilal Tamang
Survey Helper  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?
Passang
Survey Helper  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Prakash Kafley
Survey Helper  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Hem Bahadur Mongar
Survey Helper  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )