NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

?

Jigme Dorji
Chief Engineer
Email: jdorji@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-337145 (Ext: 146)

?
Pekar Rabgay
Executive Engineer
Email: prabgay@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
?
 Sonam Namgay
Engineer
Email: snamgay@thimphucity.gov.bt        
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Chimi Wangmo
Engineer
Email: cwangmo@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

 

Ugyen Wangmo
Assistant Engineer III
Email: uwangmo@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

puspa-raj-sharma

Puspa Raj Sharma
Assistant Engineer IV
Email: prsharma@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

rinchen-wangdi-eng

Rinchen Wangdi
Assistant Engineer IV
Email: rwangdi@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Tshering Dorji
Junior Engineer
Email: @thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

?

Sangay Wangdi
Principal Engineer
Email: swangdi@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: 145)

?
Jangchub Choden
Executive Engineer
Email: jchoden@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
?
 Ngawang Tashi
Engineer
Email: ntashi@thimphucity.gov.bt        
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

dhendup-lhamo-eng

Dhendup Lhamo
Engineer
Email: dlhamo@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Kunley Yangdon
Engineer
Email: kyangdon@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Tshering Dorji
Assistant Engineer III
Email: @thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

ugyen-lhamo-eng

Ugyen lhamo
Assistant Engineer IV
Email: ulhamo@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Oma Devi Mahat
Assistant Engineer IV
Email: odmahat@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?
 Youenten Jamtsho
Assistant Engineer IV
Email: yjamtsho@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310
NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

nakphel8601090

Nakphel Drukpa
Principal Engineer
Email: ndrukpa@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: 144)

?
Dechen Tshomo
Assistant Engineer III
Email: dtshomo@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

Dawa Penjor
Assistatnt Engineer III
Email: dpenjor@thimphucity.gov.bt        
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

Yeshey Jamtsho
Assistant Engineer III
Email: yjamtsho@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Pema Lhamo
Sr. Technician III
Email: plhamo@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Passang
Sr. Technician III
Email: passang@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

 ?

Kinley Norbu
Technician I
Email: knorbu@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?

Bhim Bahadur Chhetri
Technician III
Email: @thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?
 Lungten Thinley
Basic Operator I
Phone: +975 2 336310
?
 Laja Wangdi
Basic Operator I
Phone: +975 2 336310
?
 Sancha Kumar Gurung
Basic Operator I
Phone: +975 2 336310
?
 Dawa
Basic Operator I
Phone: +975 2 336310
?
 Chimi Dorji
Basic Operator I
Phone: +975 2 336310
?
 Bhim Bahadur Mongar
Plumber
Phone: +975 2 336310
?
 Kumar Kami
Plumber
Phone: +975 2 336310
?
 Bakta Bdr. Gurung
Plumber
Phone: +975 2 336310
?
 Ugyen
Security Guard (Jungshina)
Phone: +975 2 
?
 Jigme Namgay
Security Guard (Jungshina)
Phone: +975 2 
NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

?
Samten Lhendup

Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: slhendup@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

santosh-subbaSantosh Subba
Assistant Engineer IV
Email: ssubba@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
ram-bdr-rai-engRam Bahadur Rai
Assistatnt Engineer IV
Email: rbrai@thimphucity.gov.bt        
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )


Pema Choden
Sr. Technician II
Email: @thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 324710 (Ext: )

?
Jigme Zangmo

Technician I
Email: jzangmo@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 324710 (Ext: )

?
Sangay Zangmo

Technician I
Email: szangmo@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 324710 (Ext: )


Pema Khandu
Sr. Technician II
Email: pemak@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 

?
Kinley Zam

Sr. Technician II
Email: kzam@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: 

?
 Sonam Wangmo
Technician II
Email:
Phone: +975 2 337526
?
 Sangay Lhaden
Technician II
Email: 
Phone: 
?
 Leki Zangmo
Technician II
Email: 
Phone: +975 2 337526
NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

?
Luv Kumar Chhetri

Executive Engineer
Email: lkchhetri@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

sonam-tobgay-electricalSonam Tobgay
Assistant Engineer II
Email: stobgay@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
dawa-zangmo-electrical Dawa Zangmo
Technician I
Email: dzangmo@thimphucity.gov.bt        
+975 2 337527

?
Tandin

Basic Operator II
Email:
Phone: +975 2 337527