Environment Division


NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING

shera-denkar201101095

Shera Doelkar
Forest Officer
Email: sdoelkar@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

tsheringdorji9904035 Tshering Dorji
Senior Forestor
Email: tsheringd@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
?
 Tashi
Care Taker

?

Peytra
Care Taker

?
Kamala Gurung

Wet Sweeper

?
Budhi Maya Gurung

Wet Sweeper

NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING

yeshi-wangdiYeshi Wangdi
Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: ywangdi@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336937 (Ext: 108)

?
Jasraj Limbu

Asst. Labour Officer
Email: jlimbu@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
?
 Phub Tshering
Assistant Environment Officer II
Email: ptshering@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

yeshi-chodenYeshey Choden
Assistant Environment Officer II
Email: ychoden@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING

teknath-kararia-environment Tek Nath Kararia (S/Leave)
Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: tnkararia@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336937 (Ext: )

?
Tashi Kencho
Asst. Engineer II
Email: tkencho@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
?
 Jigme Tshendu
Sr. Technician II
Email: jtshendu@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )
NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING

monu-joyti-environment

 

Monu Jyothi Tamang
Senior Technician II
Email: mjtamang@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

NPPF BUILDING----GROUND FLOOR, NORTH WING

pema-duba-e-inspPema Duba
Sanitary Inspector IV
Email: pduba@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

?
Singye Dorji

Sanitary Inspector IV
Email: sdorji@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )
ugyen-yangzom-e-insp Ugyen Yangzom
Sanitary Inspector IV
Email: uyangzom@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

?
Sonam Tshewang

Sanitary Inspector IV
Email: 
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

rinzin-om-e-inspRinzin Om
Sanitary Inspector IV
Email: rom@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

HEJO-----CREMATORIUM

icon

Phurba Tshering
Assistant Engineer II
Email: phurbat@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )