NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

thinley-norbu-dcdThinley Norbu(S/Leave)
Chief Development Control Officer
Email: tnorbu@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

?
Palden Khandu

Chief Development Control Officer
Email: pkhandu@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

?
Tashi Dema(S/Leave)
Executive Architect
Email: tdema@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

?
Jigme Loday
Senior Architect
Email: jloday@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

Sonam Wangchuk
Architect
Email: swangchuk@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?
Robin Ramal

Engineer
Email: rramal@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: 131)

?
Sonam Tshering
Architect
Email: stshering@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

jigme-chetri-dcdJigme Chhetri
Executive Engineer
Email: jchhetri@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

?
Karma Jamtsho
Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: karmajamtsho@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

Kezang Choden
Electrical Engineer
Email: kchoden@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

damantimoktan9001157Damayanti Moktan
Senior Building Inspector
Email: dmoktan@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: 131)

NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

?
Survijit Rai(S/Leave)
Dy. Executive Engineer
Email: srai@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

?
Tandin Wangmo
Senior Technician II
Email: twangmo@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
sangaydakpa2001110Sangay Drakpa
Senior Technician II
Email: sdrakpa@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

sonam-dhendup2001118 Sonam Dhendup
Senior Technician II
Email: sdhendup@thimphucity.gov.bt 
+975 2 336310 (Ext: 131)

?
Karma Choden
Senior Technician II
Email: karmachoden@thimphucity.gov.bt 
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?
Tulsa Devi Samal(EOL)
Building Inspector I
Email: tdsamal@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?
Tshering Pelzom

Building Inspector II
Email: tpelzom@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: 131)

?
Singye Choki
Senior Technician III
Email: schoki@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

?
Karma
Building Inspector II
Email: karma@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

tandin-wangdi-b-inspTandin Wangdi
Senior Technician III
Email: twangdi@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: 131)

?
Pema Zangley
Senior Technician III
Email: pzangley@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )

kelzang-jamtsho-b-insp

Kezang Jamtsho
Technician I
Email: kjamtsho@thimphucity.gov.bt  +975 2 336310 (Ext: )