NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING
hastabahadur-sangpang-cadm

Hastabahadur Sangpang
Chief Administrative Officer
Email: hdsangpang@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-330008 (Extension: 190)

dorji-phurba-adm Dorji Phurba
Assistant Adm Officer I
Email: dphurba@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975 2 336310 (Ext: )
 Karma Drupchu
Security Guard
Main Office
Harka Maya Gurung
Wet Sweeper
Main Office 
NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING

Karma Dorji Human Resource Officer Email: karmad@thimphucity.gov.bt +975-2-336310 (Extension: )

dorji-rabten-hro Dorji Rabten Human Resource Officer Email: drabten@thimphucity.gov.bt +975 2 336310 (Ext: ) shobha8712028 Shoba Sharma Adm. Assistant I Email: ssharma@thimphucity.gov.bt +975 2 336310 (Ext: )
nb

Nar Bahadur Mongar
Administrative Assistant I
Email: nbmongar@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

sonam-chorten-hr

Sonam Choten
HR Assistant II
Email: schoten@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 336310 (Ext: )

NPPF BUILDING----2nd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

?


Omapati Luitel ICT Officer Email:
oluitel@thimphucity.gov.bt Phone: +975-2-336310

dorji-zangmo-itDorji Zangmo ICT Tech. Associate Email:dzangmo@thimphucity.gov.bt Phone: +975 2 336310
NEAR CITY BUS GARAGE----NEAR LUNGTEN ZAMPA

?


Sonam Rinzin
Assistant Procurement Officer
Email: srinzin@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975-2-337526

?
Thinley Dorji
Assistant Procurement Officer
Email: thinleyd@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 337526
?
 Tshering Wangchuk
Assistant Store Keeper V
Email: @thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 337526
NPPF BUILDING----2nd FLOOR, SOUTH WING

?


Ugyen Dorji Tshechu
Sr. Legal Officer
Email: udtshechu@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975-2-

sangaydorji Sonam Dorji
Messenger
Email: 
Phone: +975 2 
khandu-dzongkha-legal Khandu
Administrative Assistant II
Email: khandu@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 

 


NPPF BUILDING----GROUND FLOOR, NORTH WING

?

Gyeltshen Dorji
Account Assistant III
Email: gdorji@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

?
Kunzang Chophel
Account Assistant IV
Email: kchophel@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 336310
NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING

?

Sonam Nima
Sr. Accounts Officer
Email: snima@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-321329 (Ext: 189)

?
Udesh Chhetri
Sr. Accounts Officer
Email: uchhetri@thimphucity.gov.bt  
+975 2 321329
yad-badhur-accounts Yad Bahadur Rai
Accounts Assistant III
Email: ybrai@thimphucity.gov.bt        
+975 2 321329 

?

Bhim Kumar Pradan
Accounts Assistant III
Email: bkpradan@thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 321329 

?

Pema Choden
Accounts Assistant IV
Email: @thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 321329

?

Karma
Accounts Assistant IV
Email: @thimphucity.gov.bt
Phone: +975 2 321329

NEAR DNP OFFICE

?

Tashi Tshering
Assistant Engineer III
Email: ttshering@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-323328

?
Pema
Sr. Technician II
Email: pema@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975 2 323328
NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING

?

Sonam Tashi
Sr. Adm. Assistant III
Email: 
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )

?
Pema Choden
Telephone Operator I
Email: 
+975 2 336310
NPPF BUILDING----3rd FLOOR, NORTH WING

?

Tek Bahadur Lama
Internal Audit Analyst
Email: tblama@thimphucity.gov.bt
+975-2-336310 (Ext: )